About Goodman

The first restaurant “GOODMAN” was opened in Moscow in 2004. Becoming the founder of steak house segment in Russia, GOODMAN successfully keeps its leading positions, remaining an undisputed expert and trend setter in this field. 11 restaurants in Moscow, 1 stake house in Novosibirsk and 1 more in Kiev have been opened within 13 years of work.

3 cults are followed in “GOODMAN”.

MEAT CULT.

Мясо

We think that steaks are the most pleasant addiction to be indulged. Our chefs and technologists have traveled all over Russia and the whole world in search of the best meat and technology for cooking our steaks. We know everything about our steaks: where and how the bulls are bred, how the beef is stored and delivered, and the best way to cook and serve steaks.

We were the first in Russia to use a dry-aging chamber. Dry aging process is complex and expensive, therefore only real professionals choose this technology. Meat loses in weight up to 60% and its storage time is shortened in the process of maturing, but it acquires an unusually rich taste, for which it is appreciated by gourmets all over the world.

We cook meat on natural coal in a special oven - Josper to reveal the taste of steak and achieve proper roasting.

"GOODMAN" actively develops a culture of meat consumption in our country.”GOODMAN” was the first restaurant where stakes of the highest level (grade) of marbleness Prime appeared. It was our restaurant where many guests learned about the international quality scale of marble meat and got opportunity to taste steaks of different marble grades. The system of dividing beef into ranks, depending on their marble degree, was first developed by the US Department of Agriculture. "GOODMAN" was the first to offer premium brunch to guests and tell guests about the internationally accepted quality scale of marble beef.

Our cooks and waiters, managers and technicians, every single “GOODMAN”'s employee is first and foremost a meat specialist because meat does not tolerate non-professionals.

WINE CULT.

Сомелье

The wine menu includes more than 100 kinds of wines carefully collected from around the world by experienced sommeliers. The main selection criteria are quality, reputation of the manufacturer, democratic prices, which will pleasantly surprise you in "GOODMAN" and compatibility with meat dishes.

Being picky in wine today is as natural and prestigious as understanding art. The main guideline in choosing wine should always be your own taste. And, of course, an experienced sommelier help, who will be able to suggest the most optimal combination of wines and dishes, such as “GOODMAN” sommelier.

We prepared a special wine master class for those who want to expand their wine horizons. Our master class will acquaint you with tasting rules, teach you to determine wine bouquet and its character, will help you choose the right wine for your favorite dish. And most importantly - you will open a completely new culture, a culture of wine that does not leave anyone indifferent to those who come into contact with it.

GUEST CULT.

Официант

We firmly believe that restaurant is not only a place where you serve food and drinks. This is the place for us where guest receives gastronomic impressions, experiences vivid emotions and experiences. We brainy understand our guests: the waiter knows for sure that you like medium rare, that you prefer Brunello di Montalcino at this time of the day, and it’s necessary to bring water to espresso. Our adult experienced waiters are always attentive to our guests, many of whom have become true friends of “GOODMAN”.

Our goal is satisfied guests. Client-oriented, individual approach to every guest in our restaurants is not just benevolence, it's motivational programs for guests, gifts from the restaurant for birthdays and a special Goodtaste Club bonus program.

Book table
I agree to privacy policy
Order in one click
Subscribe to master-class

Payment method

Оплата онлайн
Order banquet or buffet table
I agree to privacy policy
Check coupon
Add address
Street
Select cooking stage
Your request was accepted
You subscription was accepted
Your order was placed.
I am 18

+7(495) 2101210 Доставка
+7(495) 2103210 Бронирование

О Goodman

Первый ресторан «Гудман» был открыт в Москве в 2004 г. Став родоначальником сегмента стейк-хаусов в России, «Гудман» успешно сохраняет свои лидирующие позиции, оставаясь бесспорным экспертом и законодателем в этой области. За 13 лет работы на рынке открыто 11 ресторанов в Москве, по одному стейк-хаусу в Новосибирске и Киеве.

В «Гудман» придерживаются 3х культов.

КУЛЬТ МЯСА.

Мясо

Мы считаем, что стейки - это самая приятная зависимость, которой нужно потакать. Наши шеф-повара и технологи объездили всю Россию и весь мир в поисках лучшего мяса и технологии для приготовления наших стейков. Мы знаем о стейках все: где и на каком корме выращиваются бычки; как хранится и доставляется мясо; где и как оно вызревает; как правильно готовить сами стейки и с чем их лучше подавать.

Мы первыми в России стали использовать камеру сухого вызревания. Процесс сухого вызревания - сложный и дорогостоящий, поэтому выбор в пользу этой технологии делают только настоящие профи. В процессе вызревания мясо теряет в весе до 60%, сокращается срок его хранения, но зато мясо приобретает необыкновенно насыщенный вкус, за что и ценится гурманами во всем мире.

Чтобы раскрыть вкус стейка и добиться правильной прожарки, мы готовим его на натуральных древесных углях в специальной печи - Хоспере.

«Гудман» активно развивает культуру потребления мяса в нашей стране. Впервые в России стейки высшей степени (грейда) мраморности Prime появились именно в «Гудман», именно у нас многие гости узнали о международной шкале качества мраморного мяса, получили возможность попробовать стейки разных грейдов мраморности. Система деления говядины на ранги в зависимости от их степени мраморности была впервые разработана министерством сельского хозяйства США. «Гудман» первым стал предлагать гостям премиальные отруба и рассказывать гостям о международно принятой шкале качества мраморной говядины.

Повара, официанты, технический персонал, закупщики и менеджеры, все кто является частью нашей сплочённой команды – это прежде всего специалисты по мясу, настоящие гуру, потому что мясо не терпит непрофессионализма.

КУЛЬТ ВИНА.

Сомелье

Винная карта насчитывает более 100 наименований вин, тщательно собранных со всего мира опытными сомелье. Главные критерии отбора - качество, репутация производителя, демократичные цены, которые вас приятно поразят в «Гудман» и сочетаемость с мясными блюдами.

Быть разборчивым в вине на сегодняшний день — это так же естественно и престижно, как разбираться в искусстве. Главным ориентиром в выборе вина всегда должен быть собственный вкус. Но и, конечно, помощь опытного сомелье, который сможет подсказать наиболее оптимальные сочетания вин и блюд, такого как сомелье GOODMAN.

Для тех, кто хочет расширить свой винный кругозор мы подготовили специальный винный мастер-класс. Наш мастер-класс познакомит вас с правилами дегустации, научит определять букет вина и его характер, поможет правильно выбрать вино к любимому блюду. А главное — вам откроется совершенно новая культура, культура вина, которая не оставляет равнодушным никого из тех, кто с ней соприкоснется.

КУЛЬТ ГОСТЯ.

Официант

Мы твердо убеждены, что ресторан - это не только то место, где подают блюда и напитки. Для нас - это место, где гость получает гастрономические впечатления, испытывает яркие эмоции и переживания. Мы понимаем наших гостей с пол слова: официант точно знает, что вы любите medium rare, что в это время суток вы предпочитаете Brunello di Montalcino, а к эспрессо нужно обязательно принести воду. Наши взрослые опытные официанты всегда предупредительны и внимательны по отношению к нашим гостям, многие из которых стали настоящими друзьями «Гудман».

Наша цель – довольные гости. Клиентоориентированность, индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю в наших ресторанах – не просто доброжелательность, это и мотивационные программы для гостей, подарки от ресторана на дни рождения и специальная бонусная программа Goodtaste Club.

Забронировать столик
Заказать в один клик
Записаться на мастер-класс
Заказать фуршет или банкет
Добавить адрес
Улица
Выберите степень прожарки
Ваша заявка принята
Ваша подписка принята
Ващ заказ оформлен